AAMP Board of Directors

Home/AAMP Board of Directors
AAMP Board of Directors 2017-04-04T04:49:55+00:00

AAMP Board of Directors 2017

AAMP Board of Directors

The AAMP is managed by a Board of Directors, a dedicated group of industry experts who volunteer their time to educate other magazine publishing professionals in the areas of circulation, audience development, marketing and subscription fulfillment.

Above: The 2017 Board of Directors is ready for their close-up.

Get Involved – Volunteer!

Lend your expertise to the AAMP Board! Interact with other media professionals on the AAMP Board to make lifelong contacts, promote industry education, and develop your career. Nominations begin each fall for the next calendar year. For more information on volunteering for committee work or running for the Board, please contact the Vice President, Membership.

2017 Officers

President
Kristi Dougherty

VP, Marketing & Programs Niche Media
Denver, CO
kd4aamp@gmail.com
VP Sponsorship
Barbara Shepherd

Circulation Director
Creative Age Publications Inc.
Van Nuys, CA
bshepherd@creativeage.com
Treasurer
Jan Edwards-Pullin

President
Publication Fulfillment Services Inc.
Cypress, CA
janpullin@pfsmag.com
VP Marketing
Becky Fenton

Director, Audience Development
1105 Media, Inc.
Denver, CO
bfenton@1105media.com
VP Programming
April Hanrahan

Director of Audience & Data Development
Scranton Gillette Communications
Arlington Heights, IL
ahanrahan@sgcmail.com
VP Membership
Katie Fillingame

Executive Director, Audience Development & Circulation
The Hollywood Reporter/Billboard
Los Angeles, CA
katie.fillingame@thr.com
Recording Secretary
Chris Barnes-Baxter

Conversion Manager
ESP Computer Services
North Hollywood, CA
cbarnes@espcomp.com

2017 Directors

John Brooks
Director, Marketing Services
BPA Worldwide
Santa Clarita, CA
jbrooks@bpaww.com
Joyce Neth
VP, Director of Audience Development & Research
WATT Global Media
Rockford, IL
jneth@wattnet.net
Kathy Joslin
Account Executive
Carney Direct
Los Angeles, CA
kathy@carneydirect.com
Meg Clark
Senior Circulation Specialist
Circulation Specialists
Shelton, CT
megclarkcirc@att.net
Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins
Sr Mgr, Audience Development
North Coast Media
Cleveland, OH
asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net
Sebio DelaPena
Senior Teleservices Strategist
Phoneticall
San Diego, CA
sebio@phoneticall.net

2017 Volunteers

Lindsay Pullin
Fulfillment Manager
Publication Fulfillment Services, Inc.
Cypress, CA
subscriptions@pfsmag.com
Tony Napoleone
Director, Audience Development
Bobit Business Media
Torrance, CA
tonynapolenone@bobit.com
Jason Yee
jsn8yee@gmail.com
Santa Monica, CA