About AAMP

/About AAMP
About AAMP 2019-04-25T20:44:47+00:00

AAMP Board of Directors

The AAMP is managed by a Board of Directors, a dedicated group of industry experts who volunteer their time to educate other audience marketing professionals in the areas of audience development, digital marketing, and media industry trends.

Above: The Board of Directors strikes a pose at the 2018 AAMP Conference.

Get Involved – Volunteer!

Lend your expertise to the AAMP Board! Interact with other audience professionals on the AAMP Board to make lifelong contacts, promote industry education, and develop your career. Nominations begin each fall for the next calendar year. For more information on volunteering for committee work or running for the Board, please contact us.

Email the AAMP Board

2019 Officers

Chris Barnes-Baxter

Conversion Manager
ESP Computer Services
North Hollywood, CA
VP Sponsorship
Meg Clark

Sr Circulation Specialist
NPS Media Group
Shelton, CT
Jan Edwards-Pullin

Publication Fulfillment Services Inc.
Cypress, CA
VP Marketing
Janelle Perez

Chief Creative Officer
JSL Creatives
Lakewood, CA
VP Programming
Bob Kennedy

Head of Business Development
Chicago, IL
VP Membership
Julia Caruso

Sr. Analyst, Audience Insights
WATT Global Media
Rockford IL
Recording Secretary
Barbara Shepherd

Circulation Director
Creative Age Publications
Van Nuys, CA

2019 Directors

John Brooks
Director, Business Development
BPA Worldwide
Santa Clarita, CA
Michael Jordan
ESP Computer Services
North Hollywood, CA
Kathy Joslin
Account Executive
Carney Direct
Delta, CO
Sandra Martin
Audience Development
Northstar Travel Media
Los Angeles, CA
Cassie Noyes
Executive Director, Membership
Active Interest Media
Denver, CO
Kati Tucker
Director of Audience Development
Bobit Business Media
Denver, CO
Jason Yee
Director of Marketing
Quartz Events
Hermosa Beach, CA

2019 Volunteers

Becky Fenton
Audience Development Manager
Bobit Business Media
Denver, CO
Lindsay Pullin
Fulfillment Manager
Publication Fulfillment Services, Inc.
Cypress, CA
Mick Trinidad
Marketing Manager
Quartz Events
Hermosa Beach, CA



The Bylaws of the The Association of Audience Marketing Professionals, Inc. (AAMP) were amended on October 19, 2018. The following Bylaws provide guidance and direction to our Board of Directors:

Click here to download or view the AAMP Bylaws 2018 >>

If you have any questions regarding these Bylaws, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We value your feedback.