About AAMP

Home/About AAMP
About AAMP 2018-02-09T20:21:50+00:00

AAMP Board of Directors

The AAMP is managed by a Board of Directors, a dedicated group of industry experts who volunteer their time to educate other magazine publishing professionals in the areas of circulation, audience development, marketing and subscription fulfillment.

Above: The 2018 Board of Directors is ready for their close-up.

Get Involved – Volunteer!

Lend your expertise to the AAMP Board! Interact with other media professionals on the AAMP Board to make lifelong contacts, promote industry education, and develop your career. Nominations begin each fall for the next calendar year. For more information on volunteering for committee work or running for the Board, please contact the Vice President, Membership.

2018 Officers

President
Barbara Shepherd

Circulation Director, Creative Age Publications Inc.
Van Nuys, CA
bshepherd@creativeage.com
VP Sponsorship
Chris Barnes-Baxter

Conversion Manager
ESP Computer Services
North Hollywood, CA
cbarnes@espcomp.com
Treasurer
Jan Edwards-Pullin

President
Publication Fulfillment Services Inc.
Cypress, CA
janpullin@pfsmag.com
VP Marketing
Jason Yee

Marketing Automation, Advisor Group
Los Angeles, CA
jsn8yee@gmail.com
VP Programming
Kristi Dougherty

VP, Marketing & Programs
Niche Media
Denver, CO
kd4aamp@gmail.com
VP Membership
Julia Caruso

Sr. Analyst, Audience Insights
WATT Global Media
Rockford IL
jcaruso@wattglobal.com
Recording Secretary
April Hanrahan

Director of Audience & Data Development
Scranton Gillette Communications
Arlington Heights, IL
P: 847.391.1003

2018 Directors

John Brooks
Director, Marketing Services
BPA Worldwide
Santa Clarita, CA
jbrooks@bpaww.com
Meg Clark
Senior Circulation Specialist
Circulation Specialists
Shelton, CT
megclarkcirc@att.net
Katie Fillingame
Executive Director, Audience Development & Circulation
The Hollywood Reporter/Billboard
Los Angeles, CA
kathy@katie.fillingame@thr.com
Michael Jordan
CEO
ESP Computer Services
North Hollywood, CA
mjordan@espcomp.com
Sandra Martin
Northstar Travel Media
Los Angeles, CA
smartin@ntmllc.com
Kathy Joslin
Account Executive
Carney Direct
Delta, CO
kathy@carneydirect.com
Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins
Sr Mgr, Audience Development
North Coast Media
Cleveland, OH
asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net

2018 Volunteers

Lindsay Pullin
Fulfillment Manager
Publication Fulfillment Services, Inc.
Cypress, CA
subscriptions@pfsmag.com
Cassie Noyes
Putnam
Denver, CO
cnoyes0173@gmail.com
Martin Famiglietti
Student
Long Beach State
California
Martin.Famiglietti@student.csulb.edu

Bylaws

AAMPLogoTag

The Bylaws of the The Association of Audience Marketing Professionals, Inc. (AAMP) were amended
on August 10, 2012. The following Bylaws provide guidance and direction to our Board of Directors:

Click here to download or view the AAMP Bylaws 2015 >>

If you have any questions regarding these Bylaws, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We value your feedback.